Household Bin Collections

Bin Collection Checker:

Use the form below to check when your black & brown bins will be collected.

 

Select or Enter Street Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

Street Name:

Mill Road from B'mena Rd to Mill Pond

Brown bins

Next collection date

Friday

31 October 2014

 

 

 

 

Download a collection calendar to print:

Black/Brown Bin Collection Calendar RED (.pdf 49Kb)

 

Holiday Collections 2014:

Black/Brown bins:

 

Normal Collection Date: New Collection Date:
Thursday 25 December 2014 Saturday 27 December 2014
Friday 26 December 2014 Monday 29 December 2014
Monday 29 December 2014 Tuesday 30 December 2014
Tuesday 30 December 2014 Wednesday 31 December 2014
Wednesday 31 December 2014 Thursday 02 January 2014
Thursday 01 January 2015 Saturday 03 January 2015
Friday 02 January 2015 Monday 05 January 2015
Monday 05 January 2015 Tuesday 06 January 2015
Tuesday 06 January 2015 Wednesday 07 January 2015
Wednesday 07 January 2015 Thursday 08 January 2015
Thursday 08 January 2015 Friday 09 January 2015
Friday 09 January 2015 Saturday 10 January 2015
My Bin Wasn't Emptied, What Should I Do?

Find out details on why your bin might have been missed and what to do.


Can’t Find Your Street?

A small number of streets cannot be checked online, if your street is missing:

 

 

When we receive your request, we will check to confirm the street is within the Borough and if possible, add it to the online bin checker.

 

 

 

Bookmark & Share this page:
For further details on this contact:

Cleansing Officer

Tel: 028 9034 0057/56

Email: cleansing@newtownabbey.gov.uk

© Newtownabbey Borough Council 2014


Newtownabbey Borough Council
Bin Checker:

Enter Street Name: