By District Electoral Area

Select a District Electoral Area (DEA) below:

 

 

University (7)

(Rostulla, Hawthorne, Jordanstown, Monkstown, Ballyduff, Carnmoney and Mossley)

 

Ballyclare (5)

(Ballyclare North, Ballyclare South, Ballyrobert, Doagh and Ballynure)

 

Macedon (6)

(Cloughfern, Coole, Dunanney, Valley, Abbey and Whitehouse)

 

Antrim Line (7)

(Mallusk, Colinbridge,Hightown, Ballyhenry, Burnthill, Glengormley and Glebe)

 

View All Councillors (25)

 

25 Councillors found:

 

(Macedon)
Alliance
  • Councillor Billy Webb

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): 028 9096 7167

    Phone (Mobile): 07799 866876

    Email: wjwebb@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(University)
Alliance
  • Councillor Lynn Frazer

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07771 763135

    Email: lfrazer@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(University)
Alliance
  • Councillor Tom Campbell

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): 028 9023 0808

    Phone (Mobile): 07595 978690

    Email: tomcampbell@campbellstafford.com

(Antrim Line)
Alliance
  • Alderman John Blair

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): 028 9086 9686

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07788 871189

    Email: jblair@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(Ballyclare)
Alliance
  • Alderman Pat McCudden (Deputy Mayor)

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): 028 9332 3443

    Phone (Business): 07808 058896

    Phone (Mobile): 07808 058896

    Email: pmccudden@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(Ballyclare)
DUP
  • Alderman Jackie Mann

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07789 208155

    Email: jmann@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(Antrim Line)
DUP
  • Councillor Phillip Brett

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): 07971 538685

    Phone (Mobile): n/a

    Email: pbrett@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(Macedon)
DUP
  • Alderman Billy DeCourcy

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): 028 9050 6260

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07789 208144

    Email: wdecourcy@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(Antrim Line)
DUP
  • Councillor Audrey Ball

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07749 083538

    Email: aball@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(Ballyclare)
DUP
  • Councillor Timothy Girvan

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07895 208006

    Email: tgirvan@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(Ballyclare)
DUP
  • Councillor Mandy Girvan

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07912 028945

    Email: mgirvan@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(Macedon)
DUP
  • Alderman Thomas Hogg (Mayor)

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): 028 9083 0066

    Phone (Mobile): 07792 891572

    Email: thogg@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(Macedon)
DUP
  • Councillor Victor Robinson

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07789 208145

    Email: vrobinson@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(University)
DUP
  • Alderman William Ball

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07917 543674

    Email: wball@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(University)
DUP
  • Councillor Pamela Barr

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07974 826165

    Email: pbarr@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(Macedon)
DUP
  • Councillor Dineen Walker

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07914 794063

    Email: dwalker@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(Antrim Line)
SDLP
  • Councillor Noreen McClelland

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07789 208157

    Email: nmcclelland@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(Antrim Line)
Sinn Fein
  • Councillor Gerard O'Reilly

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): 028 9074 0817

    Phone (Mobile): 07804 506903

    Email: goreilly@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(Antrim Line)
Sinn Fein
  • Councillor Marie Mackessy

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): 028 9074 0817

    Phone (Mobile): 07825 580849

    Email: mmackessy@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(University)
UKIP
  • Councillor Robert Hill

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07917 543675

    Email: rhill@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(University)
UUP
  • Councillor Ken Robinson

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07801 017210

    Email: ken5uup@hotmail.co.uk

(Macedon)
UUP
  • Councillor John Scott

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07803 598637

    Email: jscott@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(University)
UUP
  • Councillor Fraser Agnew

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07711 135267

    Email: fagnew@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(Antrim Line)
UUP
  • Councillor Mark Cosgrove

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07740 063726

    Email: mcosgrove@newtownabbey.gov.uk

(Ballyclare)
UUP
  • Councillor Jim Bingham

     

    c/o Mossley Mill

    Newtownabbey BT36 5QA

     

    Phone (Home): n/a

    Phone (Business): n/a

    Phone (Mobile): 07789 208142

    Email: jbingham@newtownabbey.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Bookmark & Share this page:
For further details on this contact:

Council Business Services

Tel: 028 9034 0086

Email: lcathcart@newtownabbey.gov.uk

© Newtownabbey Borough Council 2014